Allez plus loin !

Publié le par Vincent

Thomas Dang
Site Admin


Joined: 29 Sep 2005
Posts: 181
Location: Oregon

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2006 3:04 am    Post subject: Free Golf Lessons! Reply with quote

To all of the golfers here in this forum and other that may lurking around,

To learn and understand the golfswing or how to play this game, you only can do it through experience and action and not from books or theories or debates on a forum. I am offering you an opportunity to learn this swing for free. Here is the deal:

If you are interesting in learning properly, you can either come to Oregon to see me. I will not charge you for lessons, but you will have to pay your ways to come here and your lodging and for the use of all the golfing facilities that we will be using in your process of learning. The other options is that you can pay for my travel expenses such as plane ticket, lodging and meals and I can come to you and work with you personall or with you and your friends. However, this is a process and not a quick fix so you will have to come to see me multiple times. I am not doing quick fix. Now here is what I will demand out of you:

1. Total commitment in learning.
2. Open to new ideas and concepts.
3. Question what I am sharing with you. I need you to help me teach you with your interaction as I can not read your thoughts.
4. Leave your ego at home when you come to see me and do not ever ask me how long will this take for you to master the swing as this will depend on you.
5. Pay for the cost of the the materials that I will prepare for you.

Now this is what I am offering to all of you if you are really want to learn. As you all knowing full well. No golf instructors will offer free lessons nor will they spend the time to work with you one on one in great length of time for free. However, because I am offering you my time for free, I will expect you to respect my time as well as my name and not using the Mike Austin name for your own profits.

If you are interested in this offer that I make available, please email or call me and we can make the arrangement. So now get off your butts and we can work on getting your game into shape and stop complaining on this damn forum.
_________________
Thomas Dang
www.mikeaustingolf.com


"Believe it and you'll see it. Know it and you'll be it!"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website  
Vince
Beginner


Joined: 18 Oct 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2006 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post

Hello Thomas ,

I Have discover MA with a friend and his website http://www.golfrevelation.com/

I have also create a blog for french golfer who want to discover this swing
http://471ma.over-blog.com/

We will be very interested if you could come in France to show us how to really kill the ball Wink

We could organize a big thing if you agree to come to show us the way

Hope to have some news Very Happy

Publié dans Swing

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article